Hello!

Hello everyone!

 

I’m A, I’m 19 and I have ‘phobic anxiety disorder’. I feel like I’m introducing myself to a support group! Who knows, maybe this could become one? It started when I was 14 and I’ve tried various CBT sessions and medications, none of them have really worked, but I’m determined to beat this once and for all. I’ll probably just post random bits and whatever I feel like at that moment. I’ll most likely talk a lot about anxiety but most off all I’m hoping that I could maybe help and relate to other people going through similar things!

 

 

This is my first ever blog, so cut me some slack, ha!  Sooo sit tight, this is going to be a long, mad ride!

 

A xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

