Back again

Well, I’m back. I haven’t written in here in a while, and considering this is supposed to be a sort of diary, I’ve not done very well!

I’ve been continuing with CBT every week, and it’s going ‘well’, just well. Sometimes I feel like it’s really not making much of a difference,  I’ve done CBT that many times, I know what the therapist is going to say next. I know what the right thing to do would be, it’s actually doing it that is the problem. I know that I need to go out more and I need to speak to people, the fact that I can’t do it is the problem that I’m having. Maybe after more sessions I will feel different about this, I guess I’ll find out! 

Health anxiety is still playing a massive part in my life, every little symptom I discover bothers me, but I’ve found myself thinking about it a lot less, which I’m very pleased about. 

Yup, this post is incredibly boring haha! I just thought I’d leave a little update 🙂 

 

 

Leave a Reply

